DiamondVault.jpg

Diamond Vault of Troy
Randy Cole

 

Located at the Huntington Bank Building
48084-5823
T: 248-244-0600 | E: info@DiamondVaultofTroy.com 
www.diamondvaultoftroy.com/

Occasions.jpg

Occasions Fine Jewelry
Mr. Michael Fleck


2308 W. Loop Road, 250 N,
Midland, TX 79705 USA
T: 432-684-0510 | E: michael@occasionsfinejewelry.com
www.Occasionsfinejewelry.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds
Team Leader: Michelle K.

 

N96 W16920 County Line Road
Germantown, WI 53022
T: 262-251-4570 | E: germantown@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds

 

5075 South 76th St
Greenfield, WI 53220
T: 414-325-9800 | E: greenfield@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds
Team Leader: Jessica T.

 

17260 W. Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
T: 262-782-6100 | E: brookfield@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds
Team Leader: Walter B.

3600 W. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54914
T: 920-749-0000 | E: appleton@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds
Team Leader: Nicole J.

341 Junction Road
Madison, WI 53717
T: 608-662-9800 | E: madison@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds

450 E Mason Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
T: 414-721-9450 | E: milwaukee@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

Kesslers.jpg

Kesslers Diamonds
Team Leader: Jake G.

3176 44th St SW
Grandville, MI 49418
T: 616-426-8020 | E: grandville@kesslers.us
www.KesslersDiamonds.com

KelleyJewlers.JPG

Kelley Jewelers
Laurin Townsend, G.G.
​​

107 W Main Street
Weatherford, OK 73096
T: 580-772-3113 | E: kelleys@kelleyjewelers.com
www.KelleyJewelers.com

Heritage.jpg

Heritage Appraisers
Stephen Lott


23945 Mercantile Road, Suite C
Beachwood, OH 44122
T: 216-591-0685 | E: Gemprint@Heritage-Appraisers.com
www.Heritage-Appraisers.com

HaroldJaffe.jpg

Harold Jaffe Jewelers
Jeff Jaffe

4211 Talmadge Road
Toledo, OH 43623
T: 419-472-4480 | E: Jeff@haroldjaffe.com
www.HaroldJaffe.com

Carter's.png

Carter's Diamonds and Fine Jewelers
Langdon Laws

150 Andover Street
Danvers, MA 01923
T: 978-646-8811 | E: contact@cartersdiamonds.com
www.CartersDiamonds.com

WorldGem.jpg

World Gemological Services
Michael Cortez

120 Tustin Avenue, Suite G
Newport Beach, CA 92663
T: 1-800-671-4WGS | E: worldgemservices@yahoo.com
www.worldgemservices.com

Harrison.jpg

Harrison Jewelers
Robert Harrison

2127 Lohman's Crossing, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78734 (Lakeway)
T: 512-266-1715 | E: jeweler@austin.rr.com
www.harrisonjewelerslakeway.com

DiamBoutique.JPG

Diamond Boutique
Mali Digius

Del Mar - Flower Hill Promenade
2710 Via De La Valle, B280
Del Mar, CA 92014
T: 858-720-1800 | E: sales@diamondboutiqueonline.com
www.DiamondBoutiqueOnline.com

DiamondVault.jpg

Diamond Vault of Troy
Randy Cole

Located at the Huntington Bank Building


801 West Big Beaver, Suite 103
Troy, Michigan 48084-5823
T: 248-244-0600 | E: info@DiamondVaultofTroy.com
www.diamondvaultoftroy.com

SolomonBros.jpg

Solomon Brothers, Inc.
Mr. Anthony Solomon

3340 Peachtree Road NE, 100 Tower Place, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326
T: 404-266-0266 | E: sales@solomonbrothers.com
www.solomonbrothers.com

DesignerJewels.jpg

Designer Jewels, Inc.
Mr. Mark Sandler

5433 Westheimer, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77056
T: 713-623-6996 | E: gems@designerjewels.com
www.designerjewels.com

DiamondCutters.jpg

Diamond Cutters of Western New York
Mr. Bill Warthling

Ellicott Square Building
295 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
T: 716-854-4455 | E: bill@wnydiamonds.com
www.wnydiamonds.com

Shenoa.png

Shenoa & Co

1 West 47th Street
New York,  NY 10036
T: 212-904-1132 | E: cservice@shenoa.com
www.shenoadiamonds.com

Solomons.jpg

Solomons Jewelers
Mr. Marc Solomon

Fairway Market Center
74 Manetto Hill Plaza
Plainview , New York 11803
T: 516-681-6111 | E: solomonsgems@optonline.net
www.solomonsfinejewelers.com

Megel's.png

Megel's Jewelry, LLC
Mr. Gary Megel

By Appointment Only
Tamarac, FL 33319
E: garymegel@aol.com
 

Stacey.JPG

Jewels by Stacy Appraisals
Nancy Stacy

 

By Appointment Only
Walnut Creek, CA
T: 925 939-4367 | E: Nancy@appraiser.net
www.jewelry-appraisal.com

AmericanGem.jpg

American Gem Registry, Inc.
Mr. Neil Beatty

Denver Merchandise Mart
451 E. 58th Avenue #2471
Denver, CO 80216, USA
T: 303-223-4944 | F: 720-528-8043 | E: Neil@gemlab1.com
www.gemlab.us

Goodno's.jpg

Goodno’s Jewelry
Mr. Randy McGuckin

217 East Main Street
Norman, OK 73069, USA
T: 405-321-7107 | F: 405-360-6405 | E: randallm@goodnosjewelry.com
www.goodnosjewelry.com

Moscow.jpg

Moscow Gemological Laboratory
Mr. Pavel Barannik

Arbat Building 30
Moscow, RUSSIA 119002
T: +7 (926) 5685519 | E: mgl@mosgemlab.ru
www.mosgemlab.ru

LandN.jpg

L&N Diamonds Ltd
Mr. Nir Scolnic

21 Tuval Street, Diamond Tower
Ramat-Gan, ISRAEL 52521
T: 972-3-6135945 | E: info@lndiamonds.com
www.lndiamonds.com

GCAL.jpg

Gem Certification & Assurance Lab, Inc. (GCAL)
Mr. Donald A. Palmieri

580 Fifth Avenue, 27th Floor, New York, NY 10036, USA
T: 212-869-8985 | F: 212-869-2315 | E: info@gemfacts.com
www.gemfacts.com